Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The dealership and service was quick,courteous and very thorough. Craig has done a really great job elevating an already very good service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Jared Baros was great to work with. He was super responsive and kept us informed about the timing of receiving our car. We would recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I felt like it sales rep really cared about what I wanted and at the same time, he didn't put pressure on us to buy. I was planning to purchase the car I had been looking at but I was given space to think. Very friendly, helpful, and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Been going to Fisher Honda for all my automotive needs since 2014. The service department is outstanding. Good communication, well organized .and their techs appear highly skilled.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Ty Freese and Mark McVicar were so kind, patient and helpful with my first car purchase! They took the time to help me get exactly what I wanted. Very professional and went the extra mile! Ron Samoroy at finance was also excellent with explaining everything to me. As well as Claire at the service center when it came time for my first auto service. Excellent all around service head-to-toe at Fisher Honda! Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great, fast and easy car shopping thanks to Dennis! I came in to buy a Honda HRV, after weeks of searching Fisher Honda had a 2022 on the lot! Dennis helped streamline the process, answered all my questions and any concerns. I walked in and was driving out in my new car within the hour. Thanks for making the process pleasant and loving the new ride!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I can't say enough about the team at Fisher Honda. My best experience in 30 years of car maintenance. Communication and customer satisfaction on a very high level.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I had a great experience with Fisher. Mark was very responsive and quick to get back to me via text answering all of my questions. They were also very upfront about their prices, and did not force me to buy add-ons like the other dealerships are doing. A very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Would definitley recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I bought my first Honda through a private sale over a decade ago and I was hooked after that. When I decided to upgrade, I came to Fisher Honda where I leased my first car and, today, I am on my fifth leased Honda. I keep coming back to Fisher because it is a welcoming place and feels so familiar like my neighborhood.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Tyler was great, got the car in and out quickly and efficiently. Minor annoyance is that they took the trouble of pulling the engine air and cabin air filter out to take a picture and still wanted over $100 to change them. Why would you do that labor just to put the old filter back in? If it was reasonable (both filters together are $40 for parts (retail) and took me 5 minutes to change) I would have had you change them. Not a big deal but annoying. I prepaid for oil changes and included in that is pickup and delivery from my ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had an excellent experience here. Michael and Jonathan were very quick to get back to me via email with letting me know what was in transit, putting down a deposit, and answering all of my questions. They were also very upfront about their process, as well as the wait time. Once the car had arrived, I went in and Franklin was very friendly and didn't waste any time taking care of me. A very pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

We have been taking our car here for the last few years and we’re always very pleased.Staff is very friendly and professional. Taking your car in for service is great because it’s always done in a timely manner and my car always drives like new after being serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Awesome experience! I had my windshield replaced since it was cracked. Everything from start to finish was a stress-free experience. The work was done perfectly and in a timely manner. Fisher Honda employees are very professional and courteous. I appreciated the care they took with my vehicle and how attentive they were making sure my experience met my expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Wonderful place. Get service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Dennis Olmsted took very good care of us as we recently leased a second vehicle through him. He was very thorough, professional and took stock of our current needs, particularly paying attention to the kind of vehicle that would work best for my husband who has MS. The CR-V seems to be just the ticket because it is easy for my husband to get in and out of and has plenty of room for his wheelchair in the back. We were quite amazed at how quickly Dennis could get us into this new vehicle. Additionally, Fisher Honda has an excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Purchased a used car from Fisher two years ago. I have my car serviced there as well since we did purchase it from this dealership. The staff is very polite, knowledgeable and straightforward with you. Many dealers in my past experience haven't been this straightforward, knowledgeable or experienced in the cars they are trying to sell. I always feel welcomed and they don't pressure you into any purchase. I'll ALWAYS do business with this dealership and have my cars serviced there. Thank you Fisher Honda 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Was referred to Fisher by my neighbor for my first time buying a new car, and was well taken care of by Nate Russell. He was responsive, took the time to answer all of my questions, and did a great job following up with updates when it took a few weeks for my new CR-V to arrive. Couldn't have asked for a better experience from first contact to post-purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Our lease was ending on an Accord Sport and, given current car prices and stock, I was strongly considering just paying it off to keep the car this time. Dennis thought he could get me in a new Accord Sport Hybrid without too much cost and he really came through - again. We have been going to Fisher for years and they actually show true appreciation for loyal customers. Working with Dennis is extremely easy and very straight-forward. Ron in finance was also very clear and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Fisher Honda did the first oil change and maintenance check due for my Honda Fit. They also rotated and filled the tires at my request. Tyler and the whole team were prompt and friendly and gave me helpful information about the car. The whole experience turned out to be enjoyable, instead of just another chore. I plan to always go to Fisher for my Honda maintenance.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

From the initial phone call, where I was inquiring about a vehicle at Fisher Honda, Jeff was very nice and informative. Meeting him in person convinced me even more that he was a genuine guy. It’s so hard to tell who you can trust anymore especially when buying a car but Jeff demonstrated very clearly that he is a trustworthy person. Oh yeah… I love the car too! -Joe

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Process smooth as silk.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great experience from start to finish with Fisher! They made buying my new MDX very pleasant and easy. Everyone I've met has been professional and knowledgeable. Michael and Matt in sales, Josh in service and Sheila in the body shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great professional car dealership with an array of cars to chose from on a least two Lots. A Family owned business which their values influence their professionalism, took the time to get me a much lower interest rate...ask for Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Jared and Rick were great to work with me in purchasing the Acura MDX. They were both very knowledgeable in the various workings of accessories that I was unfamiliar with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Great folks to work with and very accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Great team and great experience. Fast and easy purchase. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

I have been buying and servicing my Honda's at Fisher fro close to 20 years. I can not say enough good things about them. Excellent service. And Doc O'Connor is the best salesperson I have ever met in my 50+ years of buying new cars. You can't go wrong at Fisher Auto

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2022

We had a great experience with purchasing a new 2022 CRV from Fisher Honda. Ty was very helpful and almost all was done over the phone. At a time when cars are tough to find we were able to get a new car in about 10 days. Ty did a great job of explaining the car and sending us off with a confident and positive attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Excellent and quick service to puchase a new CRV. Ty was excellent at communicating and helping us learn about new car. He made the purchase easy and was done mostly over the phone and email. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Jared Baros was our Sales Consultant and he was excellent! We had to order a vehicle that was in-transit due to the supply shortages. Jared found the one we wanted, kept us up to date with the status of the vehicle, and had great communication helping us complete the deal quickly and easily. This is a great place to purchase a vehicle and I highly recommend working with Jared.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I had issues with my car battery needing to be jumped 3 separate times so I took it to an unrelated shop and all they told me was that my battery was charging fine (and then it literally died in their parking lot again) but they couldn't tell me anything apart from it wasn't their fault. I knew I had an issue with my car but didn't know where else to turn so I made an appointment at Fisher Honda to get it checked out and I got in pretty quickly too, like within 5 days. They tested the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My wife and I worked with Ty Freese at Fisher Honda in purchasing a new Pilot. Ty was very easy to work with, responsive to our questions and coordinated the car buying process for us at Fisher making the entire experience smooth and pain-free!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Excellent customer service, frequent updates & communication, thorough & careful technical service

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Just bought a brand new Honda CRV from Fisher Honda. The car is great and the experience was great. I would highly recommend purchasing a Honda at Fisher Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Easy to work with. The willingness to work with us throughout the whole process showed that they cared about finding a common ground with what we were looking for. Very professional. Highly recommended. Thank you Nate Russell! You set the standard!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

We bought a brand new 2022 CRV and had a great experience. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

We just brought our 2022 CRV home and could not be happier!! The whole team at Fisher Auto Group did an amazing job 👏

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Great experience, good price, good people, great service. The first time I ever bought a car and the salesman walked me through all the settings an options for over 30 min.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Good price, great people, good service. It was the first time I've ever purchased a car where the salesman walked me through all the settings and options

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

We had been going to Fisher Honda for service for a few years and this was our first time buying a new car from them. Dennis and his team went to great lengths to made our car purchase a positive experience. They anticipated our questions and had the answers we needed to make our decisions. Of particular note: Dennis and the business guys stayed late to accommodate our schedule and that was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Recently bought a CR-V there. They made it very easy and stress free. Had most of the paperwork ready to speed things up. Loved that. Jeff was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Purchased a '22 Honda Accord Hybrid from Fisher Honda. Worked with Rick Colver who was very easy to work with and was able to work out what we feel was a fair and honest deal. Process was easy and considering the current market, believe we received a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Bought my first-ever car here last week. Thank you to Franklin for being very nice, helpful, quick to respond to my texts & questions, and for helping me figure out my payment options. Buying a car was not as bad as I thought it was going to be.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

They’re just the best. !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I love our new CRV and appreciate the professional friendly service of Dennis & the Fisher team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great service and handled working with my warranty company completely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

I worked with Nate Russel, who was responsive, lay back, and helpful. We found me a sought-after HR-V while I was on the East Coast. I moved 2 weeks later and was able to lease/drive the car off the lot when I showed up. A lot of paperwork and coordination. Nate's patience and Fisher's transparency are much appreciated during a time where Hondas are flying off the lot. 🙏💜

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Working with Fisher Honda and Mark McVicar was a pleasure. We ordered the CR-V, and was kept apprised of the process through the build and delivery. We arrived early and were promptly taken care of. Ron Samoray was a whiz with the paperwork. A totally stress free experience all around. We will recommend them to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Bought a new MDX, Everything went smoothly during the purchase, except they would not honor there advertised $500 Best Buy card offer with every new purchase, I understand it was not Richard Elmer's decision but made by Matt the sales manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great experience with Mark McVicar purchasing a new vehicle. He is very friendly and patient in answering all questions. The new car has a lot of new features that I am not familiar with. However, he understood my needs, called me the next day, and asked me to schedule extra time with him to help me. I am delighted with his service, and I would highly recommend Fisher Honda and their sales staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Dennis Olmsted at Fisher Honda was a great help when it came to buying my new 2022 CRV. I will definitely use Fisher Honda again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Impecable service start to finish. Always explain the service order. Will mention upcoming service items I will need but never pushy. Always keep you informed if the service takes longer than planned.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Service was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

I was and am very happy with my experience at Fisher Honda. I contacted the dealership a while ago and was then looking for a used Honda HR-V or CR-V to replace my Volvo. Franklin English hung in there with me and when I changed my mind wanting a new CR-V he was right on it. He was not at all pushy but was trafficking in just the facts. We got the deal done and I am so happy with my new vehicle. I have owned several Hondas in my life and I keep coming back to Honda. Franklin and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I just relocated to Boulder area, and leased a sought-after Honda, mostly online. I was lucky to get Nate Russel as my salesperson. I don't write google reviews often, but feel compelled to. Nate is very layback, clear, and responsive. The opposite of a stereotypical pushy car salesperson. He was respectful, patient, and communicated throughout the 2 weeks while I was in a different state. We had most things set up while I was away; I was able to drive the car off the lot the day I signed the lease. This helps me a ton, during a stressful time. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

The service team is amazing.....I won't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

We purchased a new Honda Odyssey from Fisher at the end of August. We went in on the last day of the month when they were very busy, after I had been emailing with a sales associate, Rick Colver. Rick was unavailable when we arrived so we were helped by Jeff Tomko. Both of them ended up working with us through our final sale with Fisher. They were helpful, easy to work with, and respectful of our decisions regarding the purchase and needs. Overall, we had a great experience with Fisher and would recommend them to others and will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

I have been very pleased with the service I have gotten at Fisher. They are knowledgeable and polite. They give a comprehensive review of the service performed and a printout of their multipoint inspection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Jared as well as the whole staff very very professional very relaxed atmosphere and I definitely will refer friends and associates if they’re looking for a salad wild bell car to Fisher Honda thank you guys love the new passport and Jared thank you for making the process so relaxing it was the most stress-free purchase of any vehicle in my 61 years so again thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Due to a paperwork "snafu", I thought my car (which was brought-in for service) went missing. The car was eventually located, and the paperwork was updated. The Dealership generously covered the costs of the service work due to my being "stressed". I will continue to have my car serviced here. Constructive criticism: The dealership employees could put a little effort in communications with their customers... No responses from employees for several days can be stressful. Respectfully, Jim Ward

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Due to a paperwork "snafu", I thought my car (which was brought-in for service) went missing. The car was eventually located, and the paperwork was updated. The Dealership generously covered the costs of the service work due to my being "stressed". I will continue to have my car serviced here. Constructive criticism: The dealership employees could put a little effort in communications with their customers... No responses from employees for several days can be stressful. Respectfully, Jim Ward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I am very pleased with all the departments I have dealt with at Fisher Honda. Everyone is friendly, honest, helpful and happy to be working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I worked with Ron and had the best experience. I will recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

This was one of my best car buying experiences. Everyone was very professional, helpful, and relaxed. The car and the extras I purchased were all priced right. Overall I can rate this dealership the best of all the dealers I have visited in Colorado.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

We drove over from Loveland and are glad we did! Fisher Honda made purchasing a car an enjoyable experience. We met with Jeff Tomko who was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend this car dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very comfortable car purchase. Took no time at all very happy. Jarred was a pleasure to work with, no high pressure, he let me do my thing. Gave me all options and pricing. Would buy a car there in the further.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Working with Dennis Olmstead a Fisher Honda was a pleasure. He worked to put me in a car that fit my needs and my budget. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I value a genuine heart above all else. Michael Burris is nothing but genuine and it's the reason we chose to purchase our a Honda Clarity through Fisher Honda! Great price, no haggle/hassle, I highly recommend him and his team. They're professionals, not sales people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

I value a genuine heart above all else. Michael Burris is nothing but genuine and it's the reason we chose to purchase our a Honda Clarity through Fisher Honda! Great price, no haggle/hassle, I highly recommend him and his team. They're professionals, not sales people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I value a genuine heart above all else. Michael Burris is nothing but genuine and it's the reason we chose to purchase our a Honda Clarity through Fisher Honda! Great price, no haggle/hassle, I highly recommend him and his team. They're professionals, not sales people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Jason Norman is a true asset to the Fisher Auto dealerships. Had my Honda Pilot serviced including warranty work done. It’s amazing when you find a place you can trust . Keep up the good work Jason .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

friendly staff without being pushy to purchase. clean environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The team was outstanding customer relations were awesome we found a beautiful car and will certainly be shopping here again.THANK YOU FISHER HONDA FOR EVERYTHING!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

My husband and I purchased a 2022 HR-V Sport and were absolutely thrilled with the help we received from everyone at Fisher Honda. Ty, Jake, and a few others were not overbearing and very helpful to find the right vehicle for me at an outstanding price. I would recommend Fisher Honda to anyone. Thanks Fisher Honda for being amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I think my recently-purchased vehicle is the fifth CR-V I've bought from Fisher and Dennis. Every time has been an exceptional experience - superb customer service! I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy or lease a vehicle. Thanks Fisher, thanks Dennis!! Betsy Bradley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Ty Freese. There was no pressure and excellent service. Would highly recommend Fisher Honda and Ty to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Acura RDX from Fisher Acura in Boulder, Colorado a few weeks ago. It's been many years since I purchased a new car. I worked with Ron Samoray on the purchase. He was incredibly helpful and kind throughout the entire process. He made the day fun and easy! Also noteworthy is how easy it is to navigate their website and see and compare all of their inventory before you even go in!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

We recently purchased a new Pilot with the help of salesman Franklin English. Franklin couldn't have been more helpful and the entire experience was a breeze! We have also used their service center for years and they are always friendly & helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great service from Dennis! Got me into a new HRV in 2sec with no muss or fuss! Thanks Dennis for being so flexible with my schedule!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

I had a great experience working with Franklin when I purchased my 2021 CR-V EX. He was great at explaining the car to me and walked me easily through the whole process. I would highly recommend him. Colby in finance got the job done. In and out in just over 2 1/2 hours

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2021 Honda Passport! Jeff Tomko was transparent and honest! I highly recommend working with him and buying a car from Fisher Honda in Boulder!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

2 words is not enough space to say all the positives for Fisher Honda! Especially a good experience with Dennis Olmsted.- our 'go to' guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Our family came in to buy a Honda CR-V a couple weeks ago and Fisher Honda made the process so seamless! Jeff Tomko was extremely patient and addressed all of our questions and concerns. The staff was also very welcoming and professional. Overall, the entire experience was very positive and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Our family came in to buy a Honda CR-V a couple weeks ago and Fisher Honda made the process so seamless! Jeff Tomko was extremely patient and addressed all of our questions and concerns. The staff was also very welcoming and professional. Overall, the entire experience was very positive and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Good services and good price!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I love Fisher Honda. I had an amazing purchase experience through Dennis Olmstead. It was a quick, efficient, and relaxing purchase process. I would highly recommend Fisher Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Fantastic experience! Transparent and honest! I love my new 2021 Passport! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I just had a great experience buying a used car from Ron Samoray at Fisher Acura. Ron was personable, knowledgeable, and just as interested in my used car purchase as he would have been if I had been considering a new Acura. I got great service and a great deal on a car that I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great experience all around. We will definitely be back when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Franklin English was great to deal with! No pressure and very helpful. would definitely shop here again. when looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Fisher Honda Acura Aug 8, 2021 Buckmullen "I attempt to tell everyone I talk to about the great..." I attempt to tell everyone I talk to about the great experience my wife and I had shopping at Fisher and the great salesman I was connected with when I called for an appointment, Mark McVicar. He answered every question and supplied additional information on “our” HVC, 2021. There’s a lot I have to learn about it and Mark offered any advice and call anytime or make an appointment to come up to go over all my questions. Couldn’t have had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I attempt to tell everyone I talk to about the great experience my wife and I had shopping at Fisher and the great salesman I was connected with when I called for an appointment, Mark McVicar. He answered every question and supplied additional information on “our” HVC, 2021. There’s a lot I have to learn about it and Mark offered any advice and call anytime or make an appointment to come up to go over all my questions. Couldn’t have had a better experience buying a car. Also the entire staff were great. We realized this wasn’t a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Fisher Honda is a very welcoming and super cooperating dealership. They are very honest and professional with their dealings and in helping their clients out with their needs. Mark McVicar is one of the specialists in sales team who reflects all about Fisher Honda. He is supper cooperative with his clients and make sure to honor his commitments, he also has a in depth knowledge about all models and their specifications. I will highly recommend anyone looking for Honda or Acura to visit Fisher Honda/Acura and give them an opportunity to help you out.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I had a great experience making my first big purchase ever here. I absolutely love my car and couldn't be happier! Thank you Jeff for making the car buying process as easy as possible😊🚘

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

First off thanks Fisher Honda for the new Honda Civic hatchback! But HUGE thanks to Michael for making the process super quick and amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly & all were committed to a great customer experience. Ron Samory responded to my inquiry very quickly and answered all ofy questions.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review